Monday, August 31, 2020

SIgriswill -- CRASH LANDING ON YOU -- 사랑의 불시착



 사랑의 불시착

Crash Landing on You

Crash Landing on You[4] (Korean사랑의 불시착; RRSarangui Bulsichak; MRSarangŭi pulshich'ak; lit. Love's Emergency Landing) is a South Korean television series directed by Lee Jeong-hyo and featuring Hyun Bin, Son Ye-jin, Kim Jung-hyun, and Seo Ji-hye. It is about a South Korean chaebol heiress who, while paragliding in Seoul, South Korea, is swept up in a sudden storm and crash-lands in the North Korean portion of the DMZ. The series aired on tvN in South Korea and on Netflix worldwide from December 14, 2019, to February 16, 2020.
Crash Landing on You
Crash Landing on You main poster.jpg
Promotional poster
Also known as
  • Emergency Love Landing
  • Love's Crash Landing
  • Crash Landing of Love
Hangul사랑의 불시착
GenreRomantic drama[1]
Romantic comedy[2]
Created byStudio Dragon
Written byPark Ji-eun
Directed byLee Jung-hyo
Opening theme"Sigriswil" (Opening Title ver.) by Kim Kyung-hee
Composer(s)Nam Hye-seung & Park Sang-hee
Country of originSouth Korea
Original language(s)Korean
No. of episodes16 (list of episodes)
Production location(s)
  • South Korea
  • Switzerland[3]
  • Mongolia[3]
Running time70–110 minutes
Production company(s)
Original networktvN, UXN
Picture format2160p (UHDTV)
Audio formatDolby Digital
Original releaseDecember 14, 2019 (2019-12-14) –
February 16, 2020 (2020-02-16)
External links
It is the highest rated tvN drama and the third highest-rated South Korean TV drama in cable television history.

No comments: